WHO WE ARE

Lightabilities is dedicated to being a partner with the design community to find optimum lighting solutions for buildings and their surroundings. We can help navigate the wide range of products available to find the right solution for your project design, energy requirements and budget.

Based on a wide range of projects – both interior and exterior – our skills are multifaceted with an understanding of design and close contact to our chosen lighting manufactures. We offer a unique platform for knowing their capabilities to provide the right product for the right application. We can support your aesthetic requirements and technical needs for green and LEED projects.

MISSION

Through the range of exclusive lighting fixtures our ambition is to provide architects, lighting designers and designers with the Ability to create long lasting and innovative lighting projects with a harmonious balance with the architecture, people and the environment.

VISION

To optimize the LightAbilities for architects, lighting designers and designers who seek the uniqueness and differentiation in every single lighting solution they want for their project. To be a personal guide and an extension of your team through the different layers of the project be it aesthetic, technical, budget, project management, through to installation.

MEET OUR TEAM

  • image

    Phil

    President
    Specification Sales

Phil
Cialdella

philip@lightabilities.com

Office: 212-242-3233

Cell: 917-282-2170

  • image

    Mike

    Vice President /
    Distributor  Sales

Mike
Geraci

mike@lightabilities.com

Office: 212-242-3233

Cell: 845-521-4760

  • image

    Shelley

    Technical Specification
    Manager / Outside Sales

Shelley
Haniff

shelley@lightabilities.com

Office: 212-242-3233

Cell: 917-833-0111

  • image

    Barbara

    Inside Sales
    Associate / Accounting

Barbara
Cialdella

barbara@lightabilities.com

Office: 212-242-3233

  • image

    Lamani

    Technical Quotations
    Manager/Distributor Sales

Lamani
Boland

lamani@lightabilities.com

Office: 212-242-3233

Cell: 646-330-9826

  • image

    Paulina

    Sales Associate
    & Customer Service

Paulina
Brzostowska

paulina@lightabilities.com

Office: 212-242-3233

  • null

    Anne

    Outside Sales
    Associate

Anne
Lindeberg

anne@lightabilities.com

Office: 212-242-3233

Cell: 917-497-3509

  • null

    Emilia

    Outside Sales
    Associate

Emilia Chandra
Ortiz

emilia@lightabilities.com

Office: 212-242-3233

Cell: 646-500-4143